Wedding Bells

30 Dec

(Author: Many apologies for the lack of updates in the past 2 months. I have so much art work to do that I’ve not even had time to play. However, in an attempt to bring my legacy up to date as quickly as possible so that I can play a little further, here is a little of what The Green Family have been up to ^_^)

We got Married!

I can’t believe he finally asked me to marry him! Ellis and I had a beautiful wedding at the place we first met. Our two little children, both a little older you might notice, were at our side to celebrate the marriage of their loving parents. ❤

~Mari

Leave a Reply

